Group Committee Members

To contact any of the Committee members below please e-mail FAO member required to <u>maldondengieramblers@gmail.com</u>

Graham Rayner	Temporary Chairman
Linda Dutaut	Secretary
Jackie Harrop	Treasurer
Graham Rayner	Membership/Communication
Susan Hilton	Rambler Programmes
Terry Wood	Footpaths
Alan Davey	Website
Janet Tipping	Committee member
Gerry Burl	Committee member